2048 Harry Potter

Play on Multiple Grids

Top Scores

Latest Scores

# Name Max Tile Score
1 Dr Calculus 131072 3885600
2 Hanna 4096 69248
3 i heart soo 4096 51204
4 Rebecca 2048 35072
5 Ivy Teddy 2048 26224
View More
# Name Max Tile Score
1 kimi 512 5324
2 lacey fleming 256 2104
3 IsabellaEB 128 1244
4 Alexandra 256 3044
5 vi pie 128 1560
View More

Harry Potter

Harry Potter, the best-selling book series in history, is a fantasy series written by British author Joanne Rowling commonly known as J. K. Rowling. The title of the series is named after the central character (Protagonist) Harry Potter.

When he was fifteen months old, the main antagonist Lord Voldemort murdered his parents. Voldemort went to Godric's Hollow to kill infant Harry. But his parents sacrificed their life protecting him. It was the loving sacrifice of his mother, which protected him from Voldemort.

At the age of eleven, when he was living with his aunt and uncle, he discovered that he is a wizard. His aunt and uncle didn’t want him to learn about his abilities. So, they desperately tried to prevent him from studying in a magical academy. But somehow Harry becomes a student at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, where he learns the necessary skill to succeed in the wizarding world. Here, he met his best friends Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger. Harry has some inborn magical abilities like the ability to speak with snakes.

The series was published by Bloomsbury (UK) and Scholastic Press (USA). It got much popularity through the first novel, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone.

The series consists of seven books:

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (1997)
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998)
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000)
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003)
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005)
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2007)

How to play: Use your arrow keys to move the tiles. When two tiles with the same image of Harry Potter touch, they get promoted!

Category: Movie

Settings ×

Night mode


Game sound


Tile numbers

Reset settings

Clear game data



Are you sure?