2048 Why Don’t We

Why Don’t We

Why Don’t We is an American band formed in September 2016 by Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Zach Herron, and Jonah Marais. They have released five singles and five extended plays until now. Their debut single titled Taking You was released in October 2016. Their first album titled 8 Letters was released on August 31, 2018. The band has more than two and a half million subscribers on YouTube with 462 million views.

How to play: Use your arrow keys to move the tiles. When two tiles with the same image of Why Don’t We touch, they get promoted!


Created by: skye ellem

Settings ×

Night mode


Game sound


Tile numbers

Reset settings

Clear game data



Are you sure?